29 September Cocktail

No I do not dash into the writing of recipes, but this date is special for me.. For my family also, I think.. Of Course:)

– 1 tear of sorrow

– 1 zest enjoyment

– 1 spoon of hope

On September 29th, 1982 my father died from consequences of a pleurisy.

On September 29th of every year it is « Saint Michelle, Michel, Michèle »..Name day of my mother.

On September 29th, 2012, I held for the first time my Miracle in my hands.

Thus you put the whole in a shaker and it brings you a day full of smiles, memories strewed with a stalk of sadness.

It was well worth some words.

Beautiful day to you.

Sylvie

2 réflexions sur “29 September Cocktail

Laisser un commentaire

